Selected Ratings And Reviews from GDS

"Wonderful product!"



By: Pavel Spitsyn

Family pet.
Wonderful product! Good quality and effect, as expected.


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 10185
Reviewed: 2014-04-25
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-10185

"Overall quality is really good"



By: Pavel Spitsyn From FL

Family pet.
Bought this to protect dog from burs as we very often walking in mountains, and the dog has a long fur. As we have normally high temperature, looks like it would be too warm for dog. Considering to do some small ventilation halls. Overall quality is really good.


Product Rating: 4 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 10186
Reviewed: 2014-04-25
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-10186

"Very happy with the product."



By: Michael Wyngarden From FL

Family pet.
Quick delivery. Everything came exactly how we asked for it. We asked to have the name plate sent detached from the collar, and that is exactly how it came. Very happy with the product.


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 10340
Reviewed: 2014-04-30
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-10340

"The leads work great"



By: Richard Attebury From ID

Family pet.
The leads work great, and the Doodles can't wait to slip their heads into the loop.


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 10512
Reviewed: 2014-05-05
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-10512

"Wings worked very well."



By: Logan Yerges From WI

Hunts. Family pet.
Wings worked very well. This is a great deal! Lab/pointer mix pointing and retrieving at 10 weeks.


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 11169
Reviewed: 2014-05-29
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-11169

"Definitely would recommend this whistle."



By: AK Nick

Hunts. Family pet.
I like how the exit port is pointing away from my ears. This whistle can be blown lightly while in the house, and yet can project while outdoors. This is becoming my go-to whistle for puppy training so far. Definitely would recommend this whistle.


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 11313
Reviewed: 2014-06-04
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-11313

"Works good"



By: Norman Mosby From MS

mt. cur. Hunts.
Works good. No skeeters and helps keep the kennel clean.


Product Rating: 4 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 11315
Reviewed: 2014-06-04
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-11315

"It's an amazing product"



By: Jill Pisciotta From NY

Golden retrievers. Family pet.
It's an amazing product that produced immediate results!


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 11452
Reviewed: 2014-06-10
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-11452

"It works swell!"



By: Brenda D. From NC

Family pet.
Our dog is deaf, and we are using the collar to teach her come and search commands. We are currently using it during obedience classes, and it works swell!


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 11586
Reviewed: 2014-06-16
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-11586

"I use the lanyard to control both my Garmin Alpha 100 and a whistle. Works great!"



By: Val Schottfrom OK

German shorthair. Hunts.
I use the lanyard to control both my Garmin Alpha 100 and a whistle. Works great!


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 11588
Reviewed: 2014-06-16
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-11588

"Fantastic quality. Exactly as described."



By: Thomas Bennett From ME

Lab / Terrier Mix. Family pet.
Fantastic quality. Exactly as described. Fast shipping. One word of caution. Despite very good sizing directions, I found the collar fit tighter than expected. I think it was the switch from a flexible collar to a stiffer leather collar. Give consideration to going with next larger size if you are doing the same.


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 11702
Reviewed: 2014-06-21
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-11702

Customer Review #11838



By: Sascha Rose Christmas From CA

Family pet.
We searched for the perfect collar for our precious family member who just turned one. And when we received it, I was truly impressed by the quality. No corners were cut here, and it's a beautiful, solid piece in the most royal shade of leather. Our baby only deserves the best, and we'll definitely be ordering more for her from Steve.


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 11838
Reviewed: 2014-06-28
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-11838

"This is the best product I have found for my dog."



By: James Van Dyke From CA

border collie.
This is the best product I have found for my dog.


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 11839
Reviewed: 2014-06-28
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-11839

"Kit comes with 1 key."



By: Andrew Anderson From BC

Hunts. Family pet. Competes.
Kit comes with 1 key. My SportDOG 1825 collar has 2 different size screws.


Product Rating: 4 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 11848
Reviewed: 2014-06-28
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-11848

Customer Review #11978



By: ANDREW CENTOFANTI From SD

Hunts. Family pet.
I think this case is much better than the one that came with the unit. The material seem to be of much tighter weave, also your customer service was great. Thanks Steve!


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 11978
Reviewed: 2014-07-11
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-11978

"This is a great collar"



By: Stephen Veilleux From

Family pet.
This is a great collar. My dog Max is rough all his stuff including collars. This collar has lasted longer than most, and I like the reflective tape on it too. The Brass tag on the collar is a nice addition, should my little fur buddy get lost.


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 11991
Reviewed: 2014-07-11
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-11991

"I love having all the controls in one hand"



By: Denise From ME

Hunts. Family pet.
I love having all the controls in one hand and being able to turn the beeper on and off from a distance.


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 12225
Reviewed: 2014-07-22
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-12225

"The quality is better than I expected too"



By: Beverlie Shuyler From WA

Labrador. Hunts. Family pet.
I needed the collar by a certain date and was skeptical if the collar would arrive soon enough. It arrived within a few days and I live 3000 miles away! The quality is better than I expected too.


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 12332
Reviewed: 2014-07-26
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-12332

"Top notch product for quality and function."



By: Leo Ancefsky From FL

Hunts. Family pet. Competes.
Top notch product for quality and function. At field trials I'm frequently asked about quality and where to purchase. The response, of course, is Gun Dog Supply for all of my dog and trial needs!


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 12355
Reviewed: 2014-07-27
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-12355

"Great quality."



By: ERIC PERSONS From CA

Great quality. And service is amazing.


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 12357
Reviewed: 2014-07-27
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-12357

"Best thing in the world for running my dog on the beach."



By: Daniel Hendrickson From NC

Family pet.
Best thing in the world for running my dog on the beach.


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 12776
Reviewed: 2014-08-11
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-12776

"Works at great range and saves my ears."



By: Gary From TN

Hunts.
Works at great range and saves my ears.


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 12777
Reviewed: 2014-08-11
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-12777

"Best quality and value!"



By: Ryan Crissman From GA

Hunts. Family pet. Competes.
Best quality and value! These collars last forever(unless your puppy chews them).


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 12915
Reviewed: 2014-08-17
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-12915

"Works great!"



By: Hunter Cardinal From WI

Hunts.
Works great! Up to two miles in some spots.


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 13037
Reviewed: 2014-08-21
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-13037

Customer Review #13038



By: Hunter Cardinal From WI

Hunts.
Gets the job done.


Product Rating: 4 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 13038
Reviewed: 2014-08-21
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-13038

"The Ruff Tough Kennel tie down kits are great for peace of mind."



By: Linda Webb From GA

Family pet.
The Ruff Tough Kennel tie down kits are great for peace of mind. Because the kennels are secured, I know there is no danger of their moving or being thrown about. Easy to install and use. I recommend them.


Product Rating: 5 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 13164
Reviewed: 2014-08-26
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-13164

"Great."



By: Mike Daiute From MA

Hunts.
Great. Just as described.


Product Rating: 4 out of 5-stars.
Review ID: 13277
Reviewed: 2014-08-30
CUSTOMER-PRODUCT-REVIEW-13277